Providers

Providers

Caterers

FAIRMONT PRIVATE DINING
Clémence Antoine
M + 3 3 7 93 15 48 00
clemence.antoine@fairmont.com
www.fairmont.com/monte-carlo

HELEN TRAITEUR
Bastien Tallet
T + 33 4 90 33 31 73
M + 33 6 29 68 54 77
contact@helentraiteur.com

POTEL ET CHABOT MEDITERRANEE
Denis Gohier
T + 33 4 92 28 35 24
M + 33 6 78 19 98 13
denis.gohier@poteletchabot.fr

 

LE JARDIN DES CHEFS
Marc Dussoullier
T + 33 4 83 28 22 33
M + 33 6 13 24 39 25
contact@jardindeschefs.com

LENOTRE COTE D’AZUR
Eric Decombas
T + 33 4 92 92 56 07
M + 33 6 19 10 48 30
eric.decombas@lenotre.fr

Technical, furniture and decoration

D&X EVENTS
Shimsha Dierickx
T + 33 4 92 19 59 00
contact@dx-events.com

GALA ORGANISATION
Véronique Abramovitz
T + 33 4 93 94 17 71
M + 33 6 13 61 28 27
veronique@galaorganisation.com

RIVIERA ORGANISATION
Peter Mackley
T + 33 4 22 13 60 62
M + 33 6 20 26 20 88
peter@rivieraorganisation.com

DECO-FLAMME
Raphaël Maranon
T +33 4 93 48 36 00
M + 33 6 16 47 53 46
raphael@deco-flamme.com

Florist

WAYNE RILEY FLOWERS
Wayne Riley
M + 33 6 76 51 83 44
wayne@waynerileyflowers.fr
Jeff Seyrat
M + 33 6 74 41 13 80
jeff@waynerileyflowers.fr

NARMINO SORASIO
Nicolas Matile-Narmino
M + 33 6 80 86 97 92
events@narminosorasio.com

RONI FLEURS
Nicolas Barelier
M + 33 6 14 62 25 47
nicolas@roni-fleurs.com
Mandy Monterosso
events@roni-fleurs.com

MISS ROSE BY PERRINE
Perrine Guyonnet
M + 33 6 20 35 74 28
T + 33 9 84 49 93 27
perrine@missrose.fr

CONTACT
Audrey Avenel
T +33 4 93 76 44 08
audrey.avenel@villa-ephrussi.com